Shop
Order within 2 hours 30 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
MRS. MORGAN'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Bronxville, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (81 reviews)
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

What a delightful surprise ! The flower arrangement is beautiful !
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were magnificent! My friend was thrilled with the boquet you created. Many Thanks
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Your flowers were beautiful. I'm leery of ordering online but your arrangement was everything it said it was and more. Thank you.
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered an arrangement online for a funeral service of a dear friends father. Was leery of picking something online but your arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Our friend said it was one of the most lovely arrangements there. Thank you so much for the incredible service.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time!
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers as always. A couple of suggestions, I would love a list of the flowers in the bouquet when I receive them so that I can check their toxicity for my crazy cats who like chewing leaves. I'm not always able to identify the different species. Also, If possible also please put a note in my file that we receive no lilies, as these I know are highly toxic to cats. Thanks again, a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

A real shop for real people. Personal contact, friendly service, every detail attended ... resulting in an artful arrangement, exquisitely presented. A truly refreshing experience.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much for your lovely work to have a beautiful floral arrangement in a nice vase appear on Monday, February 13th in advance of Valentine's Day for my mother. She really has enjoyed the flowers which are still fresh on Friday, February 17th. You are my go to place for all of my floral needs.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangements at all price points. Fast, same day delivery (was even within a couple of hours from when I placed the order)!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivery was on time and the flowers were spectacular. Well done.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement was delivered as promised
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement of fall colors flowers.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers for the casket spray were very beautiful, fresh and fragrant. I had asked all of the people who attended the wake that, if they wished to send flowers, please use your flower shop. They did and the flowers were just lovely and long lasting. Mr. McGrath brought many of the flowers in the hearse with him to the grave site, where they greatly enhanced the burial ceremony. Thank you for your kind help.
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangements are always stunning, and the service is unparalleled.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Quick and easy to deal with
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

You did a fantastic job at every level. The selection was very varied, the ordering process was simple, the pricing was reasonable, the product was outstanding (and very much appreciated) and the delivery was flawless. Thank you. Maurice LeFort
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Mrs. Morgan's is simply amazing and was one of our favorite wedding vendors! Bob was wonderful to work with and made our wedding day so special. He listed to our ideas and worked within our budget to make the space look extraordinary. He made time to work with us despite or busy schedules (my husband and I both live in the city) and the outcome was truly phenomenal. I highly recommend Mrs. Morgans!!
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your service was great and the flowers were lovely
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The roses and the arrangement were outstanding. Thank you. Laura
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and arranged well
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Gorgeous roses, fresh and fragrant for my birthday. Always beautiful!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and BEAUTIFUL arrangement! Mrs. Morgan's Flower Shop is THE BEST!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Super quick delivery from when I ordered the flowers. The recipient sent me a photo of them and the arrangement was beautiful!! I was extremely satisfied and pleased.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your arrangements are beautiful! Thank you for never disappointing
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were just lovely and delivered right on time. Thank you, you sent just what I wanted to send to say thank you to my mother's care giver.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement - fragragrant gorgeous roses. Couldn't be fresher and prettier! Always happy to get the call, "we've got a delivery" from Mrs. Morgans. Thanks!! Best flower shop!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

beautiful flowers!!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very good customer service - friendly and helpful
Date: Nov 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased - great arrangement
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was just beautiful, will be using Mrs Morgans for my sons upcoming wedding.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My experience was terrific. The process was very simple and the recipient said it was the nicest arrangement she has ever received. Beautifully done! Thank you.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your magnificent flower arrangements made my birthday.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

the flowers were so beautiful
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very nice flowers. Convenient way to order flowers. All good.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received two gorgeous bouquets of flowers for Mother's Day. They're just perfect and the service was fine as well.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers....long lasting
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and the flower arrangement was just beautiful
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered a bouquet from here in Bristol, England for a friend's special birthday. Quite by chance I picked her favorite florist! She was surprised & delighted to receive them and told me it made her day. The ordering process I found to be easy to use with plenty of bouquets to chose from. I would definitly use this company again if I ever needed to.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered the flowers when in Abidjan Cote D'ivoire (West Africa) and found the website easy to use despite sketchy connectivity. Got excited e-mail from my wife when the roses arrived and they lasted until long after I got back.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flower arrangement and superb delivery...will use again without hesitation!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered a lovely floral arrangement for a funeral online. It was fast and easy and the arrangement was even more lovely in person than the online picture.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful and I have been enjoying it. It looks as fresh as the day it came. Thank you, J. Mellyn
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

LOVELY ARRANGEMENT- VERY FRESH
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Gorgeous flowers! Always are from the great team at Mrs. Morgans Flowers!! Highest quality, and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful bouquet for my bf while he was in the hospital. Really put a smile on his face.
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time. I am very pleased.
Date: Aug 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Nice flowers but it was missing a couple types of flowers that were listed in the item description.
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

On time delivery and flowers were as beautiful as thehoto..... Susan Meaney was very happy!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Of all the flower shops I've used, Mrs. morgan's stands out. The. Arrangements are quite unique and beautiful between the flowers chosen along with the colors. The flowers are always fresh and delivery is quite timely. It was even commented on the politeness of the delivery boy. I have no hesitation in ordering all of my flower arrangements from Mrs. morgan's.
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you! Your arrangements are lovely. My mother-in-law loved the flowers I ordered and your delivery was super-fast and a same day order. She came to visit. I took her to the airport, ordered the floral arrangement and it was there when she got home. Wonderful!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you!! The arrangement of flowers I received on Valentine's Day were beautiful. Your shop did an amazing job selecting the most vibrant , gorgeous colors. I was truly impressed. I will definitely recommend my family & friends to go to your website. Thank you again, xxx Teri xxx
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

my girlfriend loved her flowers. You also delivered on short notice.
Date: Sep 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Aug 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always on the mark...always beautiful arrangements.
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Mrs Morgans Flower shop , At this time I would like to thank you on behalf of my family and the late Captain Harold A Parnham Jr. The flowers were not only beautiful but absolutely honorable the American flag made of carnations was outstanding and commented on by all of the family & friends along with all the other pieces. The family will always be thankful you were there for us and appreciate all you have done please give our regards to Mom .. The Parnhams
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Gorgeous arrangements!
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have ordered twice from your shop. I will always order from you. The flowers you sent were beautiful and my daughter in law enjoyed them so much. Thank you!
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The homewarming plant I sent to my ex-neighbor in her new apt. was beautiful. She commented that she had never seen a peace plant with so many flowers. Just wish I received a confirming e-mail as soon as it was delivered instead of a week later.
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

My son and daughter in law have recently moved to Bronxville. I wanted to send flowers and my son gave me your website. The flowers were absolutely beautiful, and I will definitely order again from your shop. Thank you for a delightful experience! Joan Baker
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Truly well put together. Full, varied, and timeless. LOVE THEM
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy to order and the flowers looked great.
Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Exceeded expectations -- you guys are wonderful!
Date: Feb 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I am sorry 5 is the highest rating I would give an overall satisfaction of 200% - GREAT customer service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bronxville, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MRS. MORGAN'S FLOWER SHOP
145 Parkway Rd
Bronxville, NY. 10708
Local: (914) 337-2337

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase